Home>Contact
Zona Nume Numar Email
Gastro
Bucuresti Ionut Serban 0758.097.703 ionut.serban@univer.ro
Brasov - Prahova Daniel Iordache 0748.110.588 daniel.iordache@univer.ro
Mures - Bistrita Marius Fiscutean 0751.044.464 marius.fiscutean@univer.ro
Timis - Caras Andreea Faur 0752.201.569 andreea.faur@univer.ro
Retail
Alba - Hunedoara - Sibiu Mihai Circo 0758.097.706 mihai.circo@univer.ro
Arad Mihaela Gabrian 0755.107.575 mihaela.gabrian@univer.ro
Bucuresti Cezar Grigoras 0743.009.266 cezar.grigoras@univer.ro
Bucuresti Daniel Oarga 0745.777.329 daniel.oarga@univer.ro
Bihor Alexandru Gavris 0758.097.705 alexandru.gavris@univer.ro
Brasov - Covasna Monica Vasiliu 0744.304.774 monica.vasiliu@univer.ro
Cluj Ioana Nistor 0745.159.911 ioana.simionas@univer.ro
Constanta Mirela Tutunea 0758.097.707 mirela.tutunea@univer.ro
Dolj - Olt - Arges Catalin Ionut Casmir 0745.777.405 catalin.casmir@univer.ro
Harghita Edit Asztalos 0745.369.229 edit.asztalos@univer.ro
Maramures Anamaria Stanica 0745.662.601 anamaria.stanica@univer.ro
Iasi Codrina Asofiei 0748.110.488 codrina.asofiei@univer.ro
Mures - Bistrita Ionut Brihan 0743.099.078 ionut.brihan@univer.ro
Satu Mare - Salaj Alina Pasca 0758.097.704 alina.pasca@univer.ro
Timis - Caras-Severin Nicoleta Rosian 0751.044.456 nicoleta.rosian@univer.ro